1645 North Road, Waterloo, NY 13165, US

(315) 539-5386

North Seneca Ambulance

North Seneca Ambulance

image56

2019 line officers

Chief: Kevin Lightfoote                                                                          Email: Chief@nsaems.org

Crew Chief: Ben Pierson                                                                       Email:Crewchief@nsaems.org

Safety Officer: John Hanson                                                               Email: safety@nsaems.org

SDS Coordinator: Bill Black                                                                 Email: Bblack@nsaems.org

Equipment Director: Danielle Day-Rey                                       Email: Equipment@nsaems.org

Buildings and Grounds Director: Zach Gibeau,                       Email: Grounds@nsaems.org

Fleet Director: Justin "Greg" Miller                                                Email: Fleet@nsaems.org

2019 Civil Officers

President: Don Borland

Vice President: Peg Nicandri

Secretary: Anna Dejohn

Treasure: Joy Gladis


Director Gary Elwell

Director Susan Ruedin

Director Chris  Podzuweit 



We currently have open positions on our Board of directors, if you are interested in joining, please contact us!